m e l & j a n i c e


Note: To minimize confusion, please read stories in order listed below. (Although this does not apply to the stand-alone stories.)

All the Colors of the World

The Secret Histories


Coup de Grace (in eight parts):

part I

part II

part III

part IV

part V

part VI

part VII


The Book of the Body


In Sorrento

Stand-Alone Stories:

The Stars Fell Down

The Fangs of Academe

Ignatz & Isolde

Shut your pie hole


h o m e

n e w

w h i t e t r a s h

d a r k b l o o m i a n a